Our Staff 2017/18

Administrator

Amy Derfler

aderfler@faithccschool.com

Admin Assistant/Finances

Jessica Andersen

jandersen@faithccschool.com

Teacher Preschool

Jessie Moore

jmoore@faithccs.com

Young 5s – Kindergarten

Amanda Last

alast@faithccschool.com

Teacher 1st and 2nd Grade

Chelsea Middlebrook

cmiddlebrook@faithccs.com

3rd, 4th & 5th Grade

Jessica Maloche

jmeloche@faithccs.com

Art & P.E.

 Patti Heyboer

pheyboer@faithccschool.com

Crusader Care

Anne Baar

youcancallmeanne2002@yahoo.com