Our Staff

Left to Right – (Top Row) Anne Baar (AM & PM Crusader Care), Heidi Charles (teacher 3-5th Grade), Amanda Last (teacher Young 5s – Kindergarten), Katlyn Harrison (teacher 1st – 2nd grade), Jessica Andersen (Admin Assistant/Finances), Patti Heyboer (Art, Library & P.E.), (Bottom Row) Kimberly Borgeson (Administrator), Kristin Niewoonder (Office)

Mrs. Kimberly Borgeson

Administrator
kborgeson@faithccschool.com

Mrs. Jessica Andersen

Admin Assistant/Finances
(Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays)
jandersen@faithccschool.com

Mrs. Katlyn Harrison

Teacher
1st – 2nd Grade
kharrison@faithccschool.com

Mrs. Amanda Last

Teacher
Young 5s – Kindergarten
alast@faithccschool.com

Mrs. Heidi Charles

Teacher 3rd, 4th & 5th Grade
hcharles@faithccschool.com

Mrs. Anne Baar

AM & PM Crusader Care

Mrs. Patti Heyboer

Art, Library & P.E.
Friday PM Crusader Care
pheyboer@faithccschool.com